BalloonZest, Logo
Phone Icon 01144 469158
07429 117158(text)


Balloonzest Reviews

Joy Ola – Sheffield, October 6,2016

5 stars - BalloonZest is the Best. .. Susana did our balloon deco for the Ladies Charity Dinner last 24th Sept.2016. She added extra touch, which she put 2 rings on the pedestals, Well, it turned out to be a "Ladies Night = Surprised Proposal #Engagement. He put a ring on it
Totally surprised!  Thank you Susana , it was some kind ..Magical.. Now, you’ve  got to make more balloons on our coming wedding.
- From Joy & Adrian.


Sarah Haynes – Rotherham, Oct 3, 2016
5 Stars - Thank you Susana for doing the balloon decorations for our sons christening. They were fantastic and received so many compliments. You provided a professional and friendly service and a high quality product. We have recommended you to friends and family and will definitely come to you for future occasions. A massive thank you xxx


Bernie Barty – Sheffield, October 3, 2016
5 stars - Beau's christening celebration was made extra special by Balloonzest. Beautiful and elegantly arranged balloons and yet didn't cost a fortune. Very well recommended! x


Kelly Briggs – Sheffield, September 28,2016
5 Stars - I've never seen a life size princess balloon be4, truly amazing work. My daughters was amazed by it.


Julie Markham, Hoyland, Wombwell , September 24, 2016
Thank you very much for the balloons, they are really nice. I will definitely use your company again.


Shannon May – Sheffield, September 19, 2016
5 stars


Arzilyn Arucan – Crookes, Sheffield, July 23, 2016
5 stars -  THANK YOU sooo much Susana Hanstock for making our daughter's christening absolutely breathtakingly beautiful with your wonderful decorations!!!!!! We cannot express how appreciative we are for everything that you've done ... your time and effort, creativity and hard work made the whole event really spectacular and exactly what we wanted. You did a tremendous job, made for a very special day, leaving us with memories that we will always cherish.


Amanda Lawford – Sheffield, July 17 , 2016
5 Stars -Brilliant balloon arrangement, thank you!


Nanette Tan Ward – Sheffield, June 20,2016
5 Stars -Got my husband a Darth Vader balloon model as a Father's day surprise for him and was very pleased with the brilliant result and had one very happy husband! He loves it..the whole family loves it! Highly recommended...you won't be disappointed! Simply the best! Thank you so much balloon zest  ?


Jo Allen – Sheffield, June 14, 2016
5 Stars - Excellent product,, it's all worth every penny, My hub and grandson really loved this balloon, young and young at heart will love it,, i promise you!


Annie – Ecclesfield  Sheffield, June 19, 2016
5Stars – Hi Suzan, thanks for the balloons! My husband loved them!


Adelina Culang – Philippines, May 13
5 Stars - Mum's 80th birthday party was made very memorable by Balloon Zest. Before the balloons were set up, our venue was just very simple and plain.After Balloon Zest had decorated it with its colorful and awesome balloons, it perfectly became a magical environment for our mum. Thank you very much Balloon Zest!!! I look forward to seeing your awesome and unique designs on mum's next birthday.


Jade Fletcher , Sheffield, May 9, 2016-10-18
5 stars - Got my son a Thomas balloon look perfect. Got everything I asked for thank you. I will definitely come and buy again and tell my
friends xx


Rolyn Goddard- Halfway, Sheffield, January 23, 2016
5 Stars - Bought the balloons for my daughter's 18th birthday. They were beautiful and looked really lovely. Great size, keep shape well, long lasting and durable. Fantastic colour combination, too! Would definitely order again...



Contact us today, in Sheffield, South Yorkshire, to discover our decorative balloons, including expressive balloon arches.